Desh Bhakti Songs | Patriotic Songs

Today we are covering some good collection of Desh Bhakti Songs / Patriotic Songs on Piano Daddy. These songs may use on many occasions like, 15 August (Independence Day), 26 January (Republic Day), School (Republic Day) Functions, Collage (Republic Day) Functions, Office Functions or Any Social Functions.

As we all know there were some songs presentation in such kind of functions. So here are the songs list that you can prepare on Piano / Harmonium, Guitar, Flute etc.

1. Jana Gana Mana (National Anthem)
2. Kadam Kadam Badhaye Jaa
3. Sandese Aate Hain (Border)
4. Mere Dushman Mere Bhai (Border)
5. Sare Jahan Se Acha
6. Aye Mere Watan Ke Logo
7. Mere Desh Ki Dharti
8. Yeh Desh Hai Veer Jawanon Ka
9. Aao Bachcho Tumhe Dikhaye
10. Bharat Humko Jaan Se Pyara Hai
11. Maa Tujhe Salaam (AR Rahman)
12. Nanna Munna Rahi Hoon (Son Of India)
13. Jis Desh Mein Ganga Behti Hai
14. Aye Mere Pyare Watan
15. Chhodo Kal Ki Baaten
16. Kar Chale Hum Fida
17. Zindagi Maut Na Ban Jaye (Sarfarosh)
18. Aisa Des Hai Mera (Veer Zaara)
19. Phir Bhi Dil Hai Hindustani (Title)
20. Veer Bhagat Singh (2018)
21. Thare Vaste (Parmanu)
22. Ae Watan (Raazi)
23. Salam India (Mary Kom)
24. Tu Bhoola Jaise (Airlift)
25. I Love My India (Pardes)

Bookmark this page we will surely add some more Patriotic Songs on this page asap. You can also suggest some good songs for Desh Bhakti. Just mail us on for whatsapp us on +91-88710-51523 (Piano Daddy Official Number).


I Am Sanchit Telang. I Am A Musician & IT Person. I Love To Play Piano & Guitar. I Am A Singer & Music Composer. From This Website ( I Provide Piano Notes & Music Technologies To My Followers.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *